RaiFu B -tytöt

BT_.jpg

TALVI 2017-2018 : Tietoa peleistä löydät oheisista linkeistä.

Yhteystiedot:

Valmentaja

Oskari Olkkonen      040 735 1890       

oskari.olkkonen@gmail.com

Joukkueenjohtaja / Valmentaja

Nis Hansen             050 342 5727        

nis.hansen@fi.bureauveritas.com

Huoltajat

Sisko Koskela         040 568 8457         

sisko.koskela@hotmail.com

Marika Palletvuori   041 505 3506                               

marika.palletvuori@hotmail.com

Jarna Veranen        044 541 8385         

jarna.veranen@gmail.com

Varustevastaava / Huoltaja

Anette Elonen        044 209 2707          

anette0311@gmail.com

----------------------------------------

Joukkueen tilinumero:

FI20 8212 0710 1517 51