RaiFu B -tytöt

BT_.jpg

TALVI 2017-2018 : Tietoa peleistä löydät oheisista linkeistä.

Yhteystiedot:

Joukkueenjohtaja

Jarna Veranen

jarna.veranen@gmail.com

044 541 8385

Valmentaja

Oskari Olkkonen

oskari.olkkonen@gmail.com

040 735 1890

Maalivahtivalmentaja

Nis Hansen

nis.hansen@fi.bureauveritas.com

050 342 5727

Huoltaja

Sisko Koskela

sisko.koskela@hotmail.com

040 568 8457

----------------------------------------

Varustevastaava

Joonas Veranen

joonas.veranen@hotmail.com

040 841 8382

Rahastonhoitaja

Arja Asunmaa

rahastonhoitaja.raifu9900@gmail.com

oma sähköposti; arja.asunmaa@timali.fi

Puhelin; 040 5838872

Joukkueen tilinumero:

FI20 8212 0710 1517 51